top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshley Frampton

Just Out, Snow White and the Four Basses!

A Nine minute medley of the wonderful tunes from Disney's Snow White and the seven Dwarfs. A lot of fun for your bass section.

This title includes

  • Heigh-Ho

  • I'm Wishing

  • One Song

  • Some Day my Prince will come

  • Whistle While you work

  • With a Smile & a Song

  • Yodel Song

As always this arrangement works best with two player with solid higher techniques and two easier lines, most of all have fun!

Spartan press Fourbass music pages

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page