top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshley Frampton

Chicago's Basses out Now!

Now available via our site and the Wonderful guys at Spartan Press

"A Story of murder, greed, corruption, violence, exploitation, adultery and treachery & all those things we hold near and dear to our hearts."

Commisioned by the Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra for the wonderful Basses of the TSO Double bass quartet A 13 minute romp through the fabulous music from the 1975 broadway hit Chicago. including; Overture All that jazz Mama All I care about is love Reached for the gun Mr. Cellophane Razzle dazzle At the request of the TSO all four basses have a tune at some point so four good players will be needed to play. It received its first performance in November 2020 at Hobart town hall to great acclaim.

Here come the links folks

Printed copy on our site

PDF Download on our site

Link to Spartan Press Fourbass Music Page

109 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page