top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshley Frampton

Misek Sonata no. 3 (orchestral tuning) out now!

Adolf Misek's third and final sonata out now.

This glorious sonata, originally in F major, rarely played (shame) in four movements here offered in orchestral tuning (E flat Major) set to fit the Hoffmeister/Bunya edition which you must have to buy this copy)

Available now from fourbass music either as a printed copy or a pdf download

25 views0 comments


bottom of page