top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshley Frampton

Vanhal Concerto (orchestral tuning) added to

Johann B. Vanhal Concerto for Double Bass (Orchestral Tuning C Major)

Here we have the ever popular concerto by Vanhal, the orchestral tuning version is based on the Doblinger edition edited by Rudolf Malaric. (the original is in Eflat major with bass parts in C and D majors) This edition is in itself based on the copy owned by J.M. Sperger. Here available in both printed and PDF Download

Either have the printed copy and save ink or have the pdf download and save postage!

41 views0 comments


bottom of page